Geschäftsführung
Anita Kienesberger, MA
e-mail: oesterreichische@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit | Redaktion SONNE
Mag.a Franziska Oppitz, BA
e-mail: f.oppitz@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit | Projektmanagement
(derzeit in Karenz)
Mag.a Jennifer Ziegler
e-mail: j.ziegler@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Projektmanagement
Mag.a Carina Schneider
e-mail: c.schneider@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Projektmanagement international | CCI Europe
Melanie Brunhofer, MSc.
e-mail: m.brunhofer@kinderkrebshilfe.at | europe@cci.care
 

Administration
Elisabeth Aulehla
e-mail: e.aulehla@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Administration | Buchhaltung
Gabi Tromp
e-mail: g.tromp@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Administration | Finanzen
Barbara Seher
e-mail: b.seher@kinderkrebshilfe.at