Geschäftsführung
Anita Kienesberger, MA
e-mail: oesterreichische@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Projektmanagement
(derzeit in Karenz)
Mag.a Jennifer Ziegler
e-mail: j.ziegler@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Mag.a Franziska Oppitz, BA
e-mail: f.oppitz@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Projektmanagement
Mag.a Carina Schneider
e-mail: c.schneider@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Internationales Projektmanagement
Melanie Brunhofer, MSc.
e-mail: m.brunhofer@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Administration/Redaktion SONNE
Elisabeth Aulehla
e-mail: e.aulehla@kinderkrebshilfe.at

Administration/Buchhaltung
Gabi Tromp
e-mail: g.tromp@kinderkrebshilfe.at